Menu
Tickets

Blood Money

Blood Money

A Tense Thriller - Womaniser, Mike Mason star of TVs ‘Bargain Basement’ and his

wife Liz, were involved in a hit and run in which a teenage girl

was killed. They thought they’d got away with it...but nothing,

absolutely nothing is what it seems as the plot takes some

unexpected twists and turns.

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Oct 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Oct 201919:30 Book Now

Take A Chance On Us

Take A Chance On Us

Take A Chance On Us – Fantastic Abba Tribute


We are excited to bring our six-piece show to The Little Theatre, Torquay!! We hope to see you all there as the Bay always provides a fantastic crowd and atmosphere for our shows. The show will be fully live, contain costume changes, dance routines and all the iconic ABBA hits!!


As always, with our shows, the band encourages lots of audience participation, and bring a great energy to the stage to ensure that you will have a night to remember!!


So, put on your platform boots and funky suits and join us for a night of ABBA madness!!


Suitable for all the family - Licensed bar and café - Wheelchair access available. Please contact the venue before booking if you require additional help.


If you can’t make the Friday, come Saturday!! Why not both!!!


This event has sold out in the past, so please book early to avoid disappointment.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Oct 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Oct 201919:30 Book Now

Grow Up Grandad

Grow Up Grandad

A Comedy Drama - Poppy is eleven and has attitude. When she finds herself living with her

cantankerous grandfather, a man she neither likes or loves all hell breaks

loose. Something of a hermit, a man living in the past who sees very

little good in anything or anybody, Ken is suddenly and unexpectedly

confronted by a tornado of energy who can’t sit still and asks too many

questions. He is a man with no television, no computer and no patience,

and while their relationship is volatile it’s also very funny and strewn with

moments of real tenderness.

Book Tickets

Monday 11 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Nov 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Nov 201919:30 Book Now

Babe The Sheep Pig

Babe The Sheep Pig

At last! The famous farmyard fable by Dick King-Smith comes to life

onstage at the Little Theatre!

This is the classic tale of Babe, the polite little pig who decides that,

against all odds, he will herd Farmer Hogget’s sheep on TV, and win

First Prize at the National Sheep-Dog Trials! This heartwarming story

is told in a brilliant mix of comedy and drama, music and movement,

puppetry and special effects.

The perfect pre-Christmas treat for ALL ages!

Book Tickets

Monday 9 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201919:30 Book Now

Words 4 Voices 2019

Words 4 Voices 2019

A Celebration of Christmas in Words & Music - An entertaining evening of delightful words and music including

some of the well loved poems, readings and carols capturing

the moods, feelings and true spirit of the festive season.

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Dec 201919:30 Book Now

Time of My Life

Time of My Life

The play is set in three different periods of time in a small Italian

restaurant in Northern England - When Gerry Stratton plans a family meal out with his two grown

up sons to celebrate his wife, Laura’s birthday and proposes an

almost prophetic toast to ‘happy times’, he has no idea of the

events that will unfold over the course of that evening and the

family skeletons that will emerge.

Book Tickets

Monday 13 Jan 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Jan 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Jan 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Jan 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 17 Jan 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Jan 202014:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Jan 202019:30 Book Now

Genesis Visible Touch

Genesis Visible Touch

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of their iconic album 'Duke', GVT are touring in 2020, performing the 'Duke Tour' live set.

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Jan 202019:30 Book Now

The Wolves of Willoughby Chase

The Wolves of Willoughby Chase

Things are looking up for orphan Sylvia. She’s just been invited

to go and live with her rich cousin Bonnie at the family’s

ancestral home of Willoughby Chase, yet things are not as they

appear. When a horrid plan causes the girls to flee headfirst

across wintery England, it isn’t just the adults’ clutches they

must avoid... but the teeth of the wolves that surround them.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Feb 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Feb 202019:30 Book Now

Deathtrap

Deathtrap

An ingenious thriller with funny moments - Unknown dramatist Clifford Anderson has sent his new work to

award-winning Broadway author Sidney Bruhl for comment - or

has he? Without a success to his credit for some years, Sidney

plots with his reluctant wife Myra about how best to plagiarise

‘Death Trap’, but when Clifford turns up to discuss the play with

the ‘Master’ events take a sinister turn.

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Mar 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Mar 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Mar 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Mar 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Mar 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Mar 202014:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Mar 202019:30 Book Now

Blithe Spirit

Blithe Spirit

A Ghostly Comedy - Blithe Spirit is a comic play by Noël Coward. The play concerns the

socialite and novelist Charles Condomine. In order to gain research

material for a new novel, Charles engages Madame Arcati, a spiritual

medium and clairvoyant of uncertain talent, to conduct a séance in his

home.

Quite by accident, Arcati summons the spirit of Charles’ temperamental

first wife Elvira, and of course is quite unable to make the disruptive spirit

go away. Elvira makes continual attempts to disrupt Charles’ marriage to

his second wife, Ruth, who can neither see nor hear the ghost.

Book Tickets

Monday 20 Apr 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Apr 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Apr 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Apr 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Apr 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Apr 202014:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Apr 202019:30 Book Now

The Passing of the Third Floor Back

The Passing of the Third Floor Back

An Idle Fancy - In a prologue, a play and an epilogue - The residents of Mrs Sharpe’s lodgings at 13, Bloomsbury Place are a

group of disgruntled and resentful boarders who bicker and snipe from

dawn to dusk. Into this mix of malcontents comes a stranger who takes a

room on the third floor back - and to whom they take an instant dislike.

Yet, one by one, each of them are struck by his gentle disposition and

honest simplicity. When he departs - as mysteriously as he had arrived -

they are no closer to knowing who he was or from whence he came; but

his visit has changed their approach to life forever…

Book Tickets

Monday 18 May 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 May 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 May 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 May 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 22 May 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 May 202014:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 May 202019:30 Book Now

Funny Money

Funny Money

A Riotous Comedy - Henry is late home for his birthday dinner. When he eventually arrives

he discovers that he has accidentally picked up a briefcase containing

thousands of pounds. Hilarious innuendo and cruelly funny turns of fate

ensue as Henry and his wife assume various identities in their battle to

keep the money.

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jun 202014:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jun 202019:30 Book Now