Menu
Tickets

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol
A well known play that centres around Ebenezer Scrooge and his clerk Bob Cratchit. Scrooge refuses to spend any money and receives a visit from the ghost of his ex partner Jacob Marley who chastises him for being, well, such a scrooge! There follows visitations of other ghosts all serving to show Scrooge the error of his ways. A happy ending!

Book Tickets

Monday 12 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Dec 201614:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Dec 201619:30 Book Now

Words 4 Voices 2016

Words 4 Voices 2016
An entertaining evening of delightful words and music including some of the well loved poems, readings and carols capturing the moods, feelings and true spirit of the festive season.

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Dec 201619:30 Book Now

Will You Still Love Me in the Morning

Will You Still Love Me in the Morning
Jeremy and Celia return a week early from their unsuccessful honeymoon to find that both Jeremy’s partners have accepted his offer to stay in his house while he is away. As if there aren’t enough problems, Sid the plumber is up to his eyes in water in the cellar…

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jan 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jan 201719:30 Book Now

Flanders & Swann Revisted

Flanders & Swann Revisted
A musical entertainment featuring the songs of Flanders and Swann and the poetic wit of Sir John Betjeman. Indulge in a little nostalgia for a by-gone world and the more gentle humour exemplified by these arch-observers of the national character. Performed from the piano (and everywhere else!) by actor, singer and pianist Michael Lunts.

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Jan 201719:30 Book Now

Peter Baffles & Cadenza

Peter Baffles & Cadenza
“Peter Baffles genuinely amazed with his well-crafted magical skills. Great tricks were backed by good lively banter.” “This is Baffles at his best - the droll delivery an engaging foil for some very sophisticated magic.” (Thisissouthdevon.co.uk)

Cadenza (or Pete & Nina) are an acoustic-style duo with a vast repertoire incorporating classic and contemporary songs. Their philosophy of musical dynamics ranges from light background music, performance numbers and the good old sing along, combined with generous helpings of fun and enthusiasm.You will be amazed how versatile the ‘unplugged’ approach can be.

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

The Witches

The Witches
This stage adapted play is based on the popular Roald Dahl novel. The witches hate children! In fact they even go so far as to try to kill them. The witches are disguised so it’s difficult to distinguish them from ordinary people. The story includes a Grandma and the narrator who find themselves in the middle of the annual meeting of witches.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201719:25 Book Now
Thursday 23 Feb 201719:25 Book Now
Friday 24 Feb 201719:25 Book Now
Saturday 25 Feb 201719:25 Book Now

Hay Fever

Hay Fever
Set in 1925, the Bliss family is ultra Bohemian. One weekend each family member has invited a guest for the weekend which doesn’t go down well! After an uncomfortable dinner, they play a word game that only the family members understand which results in the terrified guests leaving the next morning!

Book Tickets

Monday 20 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Death in High Heels

Death in High Heels
Behind the glamour and gossip of a small Regent Street couture fashion house, secrets and lies are rife, and when a murder happens this fuels more gossip and lies!

Book Tickets

Monday 24 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Flat Spin

Flat Spin
A night of romance in her luxurious riverside apartment with the good-looking stranger from next door. How can Joanna possibly go wrong? Except the flat isn’t hers, her name isn’t Joanna and heaven knows what the good-looking stranger is really after. Instead of romance comes considerable danger… Joanna’s only option is to play her part to the end.

Book Tickets

Monday 22 May 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 23 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 24 May 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 May 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 26 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201719:30 Book Now

Pygmalion

Pygmalion
Set in the early 20th century it’s the play upon which the musical ‘My Fair Lady’ was written. Professor Higgins is an expert in phonetics and he undertakes to transform Eliza - a cockney flower girl from Covent Garden - into speaking like a duchess in 3 months.

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201719:30 Book Now