Menu
Tickets

Tons of Money

Tons of Money
An unsuccessful inventor has inherited the life interest in a fortune which reverts to his cousin George Maitland on his death. Unfortunately the inventor has accrued enormous debts and as cousin George is thought to have died abroad, the inventor has the idea of ‘dying’ so he can resurrect himself as his cousin thus avoiding paying his debts. Inevitably complications arise!

Book Tickets

Monday 14 May 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 15 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 18 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201819:30 Book Now

Rough Justice

Rough Justice
James Highwood, host of a popular television programme called ‘British Justice’, is on the stand at the Old Bailey accused of murdering his mentally disabled child. Highwood refuses legal representation and conducts his own defence, admitting responsibility but pleading manslaughter. The question is: did Highland actually kill his child after all?

Book Tickets

Monday 11 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers tells the story of two charming Venetian gondoliers, Giuseppe and Marco, who are informed that due to an error of identity when they were young boys, one of them is the heir to the throne of Barataria. They are delighted with the situation and agree to share the responsibilities of governing their new kingdom until it can be ascertained which of them is which, but matters are complicated when the Duke and Duchess of Plaza Toro reveal that their beautiful daughter, Casilda, was married to the future king as an infant. The problem? Giuseppe and Marco are both newly married to the contadine Tessa and Gianetta, and Casilda is in love with her father’s attendant, Luiz. Since its premiere in 1889, The Gondoliers has delighted audiences with its memorable score by Sullivan, and its political satire, cleverly tucked into Gilbert’s witty plotline.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 3 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jul 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jul 201819:30 Book Now