Menu
Tickets

Little Women

Little Women
This timeless classic tells the story of the March sisters’ journey from childhood to maturity. Together the March family learns to endure both good times and bad as they share the joys and pains of growing up.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:30 Book Now

Words & Music 2017

Words & Music 2017
An entertaining evening of delightful words and music including some of the well loved poems, readings and carols capturing the moods, feelings and true spirit of the festive season.

Book Tickets

Monday 18 Dec 201719:30 Book Now

The Perfect Murder

The Perfect Murder
Victor Smiley and his wife Joan have been married for nearly 20 years. Victor secretly loathes Joan but is distracted by his regular visits to his favourite prostitute Kamila. Joan is bored by Victor and his constant snoring drives her mad. Victor decides there is only one way to get Joan out of his life forever, but he’s about to get a nasty surprise; he’s not the only one with murder on his mind.

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Coward at Sea

Coward at Sea
“Coward at Sea” is a nautical musical comedy featuring, for the first time on stage, Noël Coward’s “P&O 1930”. This is a rare opportunity to sample another side of The Master’s lyrical genius, his light verse and in particular this wonderful “drama in verse”, set alongside music from the period by Coward and his contemporaries.

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Skylight

Skylight
This performance has been cancelled by the production company. If you have booked already, please contact box office for a full refund.

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Call Box Office)

Around World 80 Days

Around World 80 Days
Phileas Fogg is a rich British gentleman living in solitude. Despite his wealth he lives very frugally with little social life except his membership to The Reform Club. One day at the club, Fogg accepts a wager for £20,000 from his fellow club members, to travel the world in 80 days accompanied by his valet Passepartout.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Sleuth

Sleuth
Andrew Wyke is a famous mystery writer whose house reflects his obsession with games and game playing. He lures his wife’s lover, Milo Trindle, to the house and convinces him to stage a robbery of his wife’s jewellery. A proposal that sets off a chain of events where it’s not clear where Wyke’s imagination ends and reality begins.

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Steel Magnolias

Steel Magnolias
Set in a beauty parlour in Louisianna, 6 ladies face life’s toughest challenges: the gamut of friendship, marriage, birth and death. They engage in small town gossip but we see a deep strength of emotion when one of the group faces a trauma that affects them all.

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Tons of Money

Tons of Money
An unsuccessful inventor has inherited the life interest in a fortune which reverts to his cousin George Maitland on his death. Unfortunately the inventor has accrued enormous debts and as cousin George is thought to have died abroad, the inventor has the idea of ‘dying’ so he can resurrect himself as his cousin thus avoiding paying his debts. Inevitably complications arise!

Book Tickets

Monday 14 May 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 15 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 18 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201819:30 Book Now

Rough Justice

Rough Justice
James Highwood, host of a popular television programme called ‘British Justice’, is on the stand at the Old Bailey accused of murdering his mentally disabled child. Highwood refuses legal representation and conducts his own defence, admitting responsibility but pleading manslaughter. The question is: did Highland actually kill his child after all?

Book Tickets

Monday 11 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201819:30 Book Now